Actions You Can Take

Contact Your Representatives:

Here are your Greene County representatives and their contact information. Please reach out to them and ask them to explore a shared jail solution and not waste our tax dollars!

Michael Bulich – Catskill Representative 
mbulich@discovergreene.com
(518) 943-1136

Kevin C. Lennon Catskill Representative
klennon@discovergreene.com
(518) 719-3270

Linda H. Overbugh – Catskill Representative 
lhoverbaugh@discovergreene.com
(518) 719-3270

Matthew Luvera – Catskill Representative 
mluvera@discovergreene.com
(518) 506-7323

Charles A. Martinez– Coxsackie Representative 
cmartinez@discovergreene.com
(518) 731-8825

Thomas M. Hobart – Coxsackie Representative 
thobart@discovergreene.com
(518) 859-7803

Lee Palmateer – Athens Representative 
lpalmateer@discovergreene.com
(518) 719-3270

Kevin Lewis – Greeneville Representative 
klewis@discovergreene.com
(518) 966-8691

Patrick S. Linger – New Baltimore Representative  
plinger@discovergreene.com
(518) 496-8399

Lori Torgersen – Ashland, Jewett, Prattsville and Windham Representative
ltorgersen@discovergreene.com
(518) 755-2498

Larry Gardner – Halcott, Lexington, Hunter Representative
windhamLFG@yahoo.com
(518) 734-4344

Harry A. Lennon – Cairo Representative 
hlennon@discovergreene.com
(518) 622-3876

William B. Lawrence – Cairo Representative 
wlawrence@discovergreene.com
(518) 622-3707

Aidan O’Connor, Jr. – Durham Representative
aoconnor@discovergreene.com
(518) 858-2459